Department of Agrarian Development is Service Oriented and it’s a public finance institution. There are 25 district offices and 579 Agrarian Services Centers (ASC) in the country. These Agrarian Services Centers were called namely Agriculture Production Centres (APC). It is the reason why still people in Northern and Eastern Province call Agrarian Services Centers as APC. We Welcome you all to the service oriented department and following services are offered by department. Its not limited only these. There are many services other than below.

Under this Menu Special Service Details are included. Please on them…